尼克劳斯设计公司实例

对外开放球场: 410 个

巡回赛赛场: 90 个

举办冠军赛次数: 逾 600 次

  • Nicklaus Club-Beijing (June 2013)
  • Baha Mar Site Visit (November 2012)
  • Summit Rock Inauguration (October 30, 2012)
  • Creighton Farms Invitational (September 19, 2012)
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea (July 2012)
  • The Memorial Tournament (May 31 - June 3, 2012)

查看更多图片 »

  • The Concession Overview
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 18 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 13 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 9 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 1 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Metro Ladies Golf Social

查看更多音频和视频 »

杰克·尼克劳斯国际高尔夫俱乐部

杰克·尼克劳斯国际高尔夫俱乐部

欢迎加入杰克·尼克劳斯国际高尔夫俱乐部(简称“国际高尔夫俱乐部”)。在我的职业生涯中,我享有去世界上最好的高尔夫球场打球的殊荣,并且一路上幸运地缔结了许多恒久的友谊。我的愿望是通过1994年创建国际高尔夫俱乐部计划给我们的俱乐部会员同样的机会在彼此的球场打球,并在打球的过程中发展更为深远的关系。当我们在世界范围设计越来越多的高尔夫球场时,国际高尔夫俱乐部的网络为我们的俱乐部提供了纽带,我们希望这个纽带将会进一步推进和加强高尔夫球场主、高球职业选手以及我们俱乐部的会员之间的融洽和同志之爱。我们对于贵俱乐部能加入国际高尔夫俱乐部深表感激、并愉快地向您推出这个线上名录,应该会在您需要和同行高尔夫职业选手协调会员请求时对您有所帮助。

祝挥杆愉快!
杰克·尼克劳斯

 

补充信息

“通过这个国际高尔夫俱乐部”计划,我们的会员已在其他尼克劳斯设计公司的球场小试牛刀,而通常他们是没有机会去那些场地打球的。这对于参加这个计划的俱乐部的所有会员真是受益良多啊!”
- Jim Antkiewicz
高尔夫总监
Nevillewood俱乐部
2008PGA年度球员

杰克·尼克劳斯国际高尔夫俱乐部是一个对等互惠打球的网络,专为受益于尼克劳斯设计公司设计的球场会员及球场主而创建。作为项目的附加值,尼克劳斯设计公司名下的球场会员可以进入一个非公开网站,该网站提供超过135家对外开放的尼克劳斯球场的地形图信息。尼克劳斯球场的职业高尔夫选手可以进入国际高尔夫俱乐部线上名录查找信息,代表会员帮助他们了解打球开球时间。国际高尔夫俱乐部的访问会员需自行支付果岭费用,但是对于会员俱乐部或他们的会员无额外费用支出。

 

俱乐部申请

符合资格并有兴趣加入杰克·尼克劳斯国际高尔夫俱乐部的俱乐部应以PDF格式Word文档下载申请表。填好的申请表应电子邮件到memberinfo@jnigc.org或传真到561.227.0351.

 

主俱乐部法规和章程

下载主俱乐部法规和章程

 

国际高尔夫俱乐部会员登录

国际高尔夫俱乐部的现任会员,点击这里登录。如果您忘记登录凭证,请与您所在俱乐部的国际高尔夫俱乐部代表联系。

 

Latest Nicklaus Design News

Nicklaus Design is recognized around the globe as the world's premier golf course design firm. See what the press has written about us.

READ NEWS & PRESS RELEASES »

Search Nicklaus Design Courses

Nicklaus Design has over 410 courses open for play in 45 countries with another 57 under development.

FIND A NICKLAUS DESIGN COURSE »

Nicklaus Design Offices

With eight offices in six countries across three continents, Nicklaus Design has local representation for any project.

CONTACT NICKLAUS DESIGN »

JNIGC Member Login

Current JNIGC members, please login below. If you have forgotten your credentials, please contact your home club's JNIGC representative.

  • *Username
  • *Password
  • login

 

Nicklaus Design Facts

Courses Open for Play: approx. 380

Courses Designed by Jack: 290

Countries Represented: 36

Courses on Tour: 103

Championships Staged: 764

  • Creighton Farms Invitational 2014
  • The Concession Cup 2014
  • Jade Golf Club at Aak-Bal
  • Chiba National Golf Club
  • Asia 2014
  • Asia 2014

VIEW MORE PHOTOS »

  • Buenaventura Golf Club Promo
  • Jack talks about Limni Golf Resort
  • Jack Nicklaus talks about Baha Mar
  • Baha Mar Year in Review 2012
  • Jack visits Wynstone (produced by LinksVideo.net for Chicago District Golfer TV)
  • Harbor Shores featured on Chicago District Golfer

VIEW MORE AUDIO/VIDEO »

Jack Nicklaus International Golf Club

Jack Nicklaus International Golf Club

Welcome to the Jack Nicklaus International Golf Club (JNIGC). Throughout my professional career, I have enjoyed the privilege of playing some of the finest golf courses in the world, and have been fortunate to make many lasting friendships along the way. Through the creation of the JNIGC program in 1994, it was my desire to give the members of our clubs a similar opportunity to play one another's courses, and to develop some meaningful relationships in the process. As we design more golf courses around the world, the JNIGC network provides a link for our clubs that we hope will further promote and strengthen a feeling of unity and camaraderie among the owners, golf professionals, and members of our facilities. We appreciate your club's participation in the JNIGC and are pleased to present to you this on-line directory that should prove helpful whenever you are asked to coordinate member requests with your fellow Head Golf Professionals.

Good Golfing,
Jack Nicklaus

 

Additional Information

"Through the JNIGC program, our members have played other Nicklaus Design courses that they normally would not have had the opportunity to play. It's a great benefit to all members of participating clubs."
- Jim Antkiewicz
Director of Golf
The Club at Nevillewood
2008 PGA Golf Professional of the Year

The Jack Nicklaus International Golf Club is a reciprocal-playing network developed exclusively to benefit members and owners of Nicklaus Design facilities. An added value for any project, members of the participating Nicklaus Design courses have access to a private Web site, which provides information on the more than 135 Nicklaus layouts that are available for play. Golf professionals at Nicklaus courses access the JNIGC on-line directory for information that helps them facilitate tee-time requests on behalf of their members. Visiting JNIGC members will be responsible for their green fees, but there are no additional costs to the participating clubs or their members.

 

Club Application

Eligible clubs that are interested in participating in the Jack Nicklaus International Golf Club should download our application as a PDF file or a Word document. Completed applications should be emailed to memberinfo@jnigc.org or faxed to 561.227.0351.

 

Host Club Rules & Regulations

Download host clubs Rules & Regulations.

 

Latest Nicklaus Design News

Nicklaus Design is recognized around the globe as the world's premier golf course design firm. See what the press has written about us.

READ NEWS & PRESS RELEASES »

Search Nicklaus Design Courses

Nicklaus Design has over 375 courses open for play in 36 countries with another 45 under development.

FIND A NICKLAUS DESIGN COURSE »

Nicklaus Design Offices

With eight offices in six countries across three continents, Nicklaus Design has local representation for any project.

CONTACT NICKLAUS DESIGN »