尼克劳斯设计公司实例

对外开放球场: 410 个

巡回赛赛场: 90 个

举办冠军赛次数: 逾 600 次

  • Nicklaus Club-Beijing (June 2013)
  • Baha Mar Site Visit (November 2012)
  • Summit Rock Inauguration (October 30, 2012)
  • Creighton Farms Invitational (September 19, 2012)
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea (July 2012)
  • The Memorial Tournament (May 31 - June 3, 2012)

查看更多图片 »

  • The Concession Overview
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 18 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 13 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 9 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Jack Nicklaus Golf Club Korea-Hole 1 video flyover by Perfect Parallel
  • Metro Ladies Golf Social

查看更多音频和视频 »

尼克劳斯设计公司设计团队

正如名字所暗示的,杰克·尼克劳斯签名高尔夫球场确实烙有全球杰出的球场设计师的鲜明标志。签名球场可以说是高球历史上最伟大的头脑的的心智体现,亦是一位伟人对这项最伟大的运动的远见卓识、理念和热情的付诸现实。

Nickluas Design Associates

“每一片土地最终的样子都是我的一份心智的体现 ;每一片土地的背后都凝聚着一个杰出的设计团队的共同合作,包括工作在现场和设计工作室的所有设计师。”
- 杰克·尼克劳斯

如杰克·尼克劳斯所说,每一片土地最终的样子都是他的一份心智的体现。但是,也像“金熊”补充说明的那样,每一片土地的背后都凝聚着一个杰出的设计团队的共同合作,包括工作在现场和设计工作室的所有设计师。这是一个在景观建筑、草坪管理以及行业中最为先进的技术方面受过培训的设计师队伍。尼克劳斯设计公司以聚集在世界各地办事处的团队人员为豪,办事处横跨美国东西海岸、分布亚洲、欧洲、墨西哥和南非。也许令杰克引以为豪的最大原因之一就是支撑起这个全球领先的球场设计公司主心骨的设计助理团队了。

尼克劳斯设计公司在全世界招募了近20名设计助理,他们的任务是确保杰克的远见卓识、设计理念和设计指导在每一个项目中付诸实施。他们也在每一个命名为“尼克劳斯设计”的球场项目中担任主要角色,秉承长久以来受杰克·尼克劳斯潜移默化的成功理念、作出全美和全世界最为杰出的球场设计,让每个球场都不负业界这个最受尊敬的品牌称号。

杰克以这些在自己羽翼下呵护成长、培训了40年的设计师们为骄傲。迄今为止,至少有22位曾经、和仍然为尼克劳斯设计公司工作的设计师已经成为享有声望的美国高尔夫球场设计师协会的会员。这个数字包括了9位正为尼克劳斯设计公司工作的设计师。也许是忠诚度的体现,截止2008年,已有6名设计助理在尼克劳斯设计公司工作了至少18个年头。

尼克劳斯设计公司正是“近朱者赤”这句谚语的真实写照。

Nickluas Design Associates

杰克·尼克劳斯及其设计团队查看位于英国维尔京群岛拖土拉的Beef Island上的场地 -- Trellis Bay俱乐部的未来所在地

 

Latest Nicklaus Design News

Nicklaus Design is recognized around the globe as the world's premier golf course design firm. See what the press has written about us.

READ NEWS & PRESS RELEASES »

Search Nicklaus Design Courses

Nicklaus Design has over 410 courses open for play in 45 countries with another 57 under development.

FIND A NICKLAUS DESIGN COURSE »

Nicklaus Design Offices

With eight offices in six countries across three continents, Nicklaus Design has local representation for any project.

CONTACT NICKLAUS DESIGN »

Nicklaus Design Facts

Courses Open for Play: approx. 380

Courses Designed by Jack: 290

Countries Represented: 36

Courses on Tour: 103

Championships Staged: 764

  • Creighton Farms Invitational 2014
  • The Concession Cup 2014
  • Jade Golf Club at Aak-Bal
  • Chiba National Golf Club
  • Asia 2014
  • Asia 2014

VIEW MORE PHOTOS »

  • Buenaventura Golf Club Promo
  • Jack talks about Limni Golf Resort
  • Jack Nicklaus talks about Baha Mar
  • Baha Mar Year in Review 2012
  • Jack visits Wynstone (produced by LinksVideo.net for Chicago District Golfer TV)
  • Harbor Shores featured on Chicago District Golfer

VIEW MORE AUDIO/VIDEO »

Nicklaus Design Associates

As the name implies, a Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course truly bears the signature of the world's preeminent golf course designer. It has the thumbprint of arguably the greatest mind in golf history. It is the realization of one man's vision, philosophy and passion for the greatest game of all.

Nickluas Design Associates

"What ends up on the top of a piece of ground is a piece of me; what goes beneath that piece of ground is a collaboration of a talented team that includes designers who work both in the field and in the design studio."
- Jack Nicklaus

As Jack Nicklaus often says, what ends up on the top of a piece of ground is a piece of him. But, as the Golden Bear also adds, what goes beneath that piece of ground is a collaboration of a talented team that includes designers who work both in the field and in the design studio. It is a team of designers trained in landscape architecture, agronomy and the most state-of-the-art technology the industry has to offer. Nicklaus Design takes pride in the team it has assembled worldwide in offices that span both coasts of the United States, as well as Asia, Europe, Mexico and South Africa. Perhaps one of Jack's greatest sources of pride is the group of Design Associates who make up the backbone of the world's leading course design firm.

Nicklaus Design employs close to 20 Design Associates worldwide, and their task is to ensure that Jack's vision, philosophy and golf course design directive are implemented at each project. They also serve in a lead role on each project branded as a "Nicklaus Design" golf course, taking the successful philosophy long ago instilled and nurtured by Jack Nicklaus and creating some of the country's and the world's finest layouts, all carrying the most revered brand in the business.

Jack is proud of the designers he has taken under his wing and trained over the last 40 years. To date, at least 22 past and present designers who have supported the work of Nicklaus Design have gone on to earn membership into the prestigious American Society of Golf Course Architects. That number includes nine currently supporting Nicklaus Design services. And perhaps in a clear sign of loyalty, six Design Associates, as of 2008, have been with Nicklaus Design for at least 18 years.

Nicklaus Design truly gives credence to the adage: You are often only as good as the company you keep.

Nickluas Design Associates

 

Latest Nicklaus Design News

Nicklaus Design is recognized around the globe as the world's premier golf course design firm. See what the press has written about us.

READ NEWS & PRESS RELEASES »

Search Nicklaus Design Courses

Nicklaus Design has over 375 courses open for play in 36 countries with another 45 under development.

FIND A NICKLAUS DESIGN COURSE »

Nicklaus Design Offices

With eight offices in six countries across three continents, Nicklaus Design has local representation for any project.

CONTACT NICKLAUS DESIGN »