Final Field announced for the 2012 Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide Insurance - Nicklaus Companies

Final Field announced for the 2012 Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide Insurance

Dublin, Ohio – At 6:00pm Tournament Officials announced the final playing field for the 2012 Memorial Tournament presented by Nationwide Insurance. A contingent of 120 players with 10 alternates are listed below, including eight of the current top-10 in each of the Official World Golf Ranking, FedExCup points list and PGA TOUR money list.
The field features nine past winners of the Memorial Tournament, including 2011 winner Steve Stricker and four-time winner Tiger Woods. The others are K.J. Choi, Fred Couples, Ernie Els, Jim Furyk, Carl Pettersson, Justin Rose and Vijay Singh.
Blake Adams
Robert Allenby
Stuart Appleby
Aaron Baddeley
Sang-Moon Bae
Ricky Barnes
Kris Blanks
Jonas Blixt
Keegan Bradley
Jonathan Byrd
Angel Cabrera
Paul Casey
Bud Cauley
Greg Chalmers
Kevin Chappell
K.J. Choi
Stewart Cink
Nicolas Colsaerts
Erik Compton
Fred Couples
Ben Crane
Ben Curtis
Brian Davis
Jason Day
Brendon de Jonge
Graham DeLaet
Chris DiMarco
Luke Donald
James Driscoll
Ken Duke
Ernie Els
Harris English
Matt Every
Rickie Fowler
Jim Furyk
Tommy Gainey
Robert Garrigus
Tom Gillis
Lucas Glover
Branden Grace
Bill Haas
Brian Harman
David Hearn
Bo Hoag
Charley Hoffman
J.B. Holmes
John Huh
Billy Hurley III
Ryuji Imada
Trevor Immelman
Ryo Ishikawa
Brandt Jobe
Dustin Johnson
Jerry Kelly
J.J. Killeen
Chris Kirk
Colt Knost
Kelly Kraft
Marc Leishman
Spencer Levin
Davis Love III
Bryden Macpherson
Hunter Mahan
John Mallinger
Steve Marino
Troy Matteson
Billy Mayfair
Rory McIlroy
George McNeill
Phil Mickelson
Bryce Molder
Ryan Moore
Garth Mulroy
Kevin Na
Seung-Yul Noh
Sean O’Hair
Nick O’Hern
Geoff Ogilvy
Louis Oosthuizen
Jeff Overton
Greg Owen
Pat Perez
Carl Pettersson
Scott Piercy
D.A. Points
Dicky Pride
Kyle Reifers
Andres Romero
Justin Rose
Rory Sabbatini
Charl Schwartzel
Adam Scott
John Senden
Webb Simpson
Vijay Singh
Brandt Snedeker
Kevin Stadler
Scott Stallings
Kyle Stanley
Brendan Steele
Henrik Stenson
Kevin Streelman
Steve Stricker
Chris Stroud
Michael Thompson
Cameron Tringale
Bo Van Pelt
Jhonattan Vegas
Camilo Villegas
Johnson Wagner
Jimmy Walker
Nick Watney
Bubba Watson
Boo Weekley
Mike Weir
Charlie Wi
Mark Wilson
Gary Woodland
Tiger Woods
Y.E. Yang
Baird, Briny
Flores, Martin
Couch, Chris
Summerhays, Danie
l Mathis, David
Claxton, Will
Pampling, Rod
Teater, Josh
Slocum, Heath
McGirt, William

More News

December 14, 2022

New York Court Bars Jack Nicklaus From Licensing His Name to Endorse Golf Courses and Other Commercial Projects

Read More
Soul Machines' AI-powered Jack Nicklaus will help Nicklaus' legacy live on.

December 14, 2022

Meet Digital Jack Nicklaus: Golf legend’s metaverse ‘twin’ featured on BBC

Read More
hole no 7 - Stonehaven Scotland

October 3, 2022

First Jack Nicklaus luxury residential and golf development in Europe launched at Stonehaven, Scotland

Read More